About us - Linqing Gongyi Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

ABOUT US

Welcome come to Gongyi Bearing

首页 >>> About us

About us

Linqing Gongyi Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in September 1998. It is located in Linqing City, Shandong Province, an ancient city with beautiful scenery and long history. It is famous for its scenic spots such as the Beijing-Hangzhou Canal and the Sari Pagoda. The company is located in the east of Beijing-Kowloon Railway, Nantong-Jihan Expressway, which is the main transportation artery of China. It has a good reputation as the hometown of bearings in China, and it is also the birthplace of bearing industry in China.


Linqing Gongyi Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. has abundant technology and manufacturing experience, modern management system, advanced technology level, complete bearing processing equipment, perfect measuring and testing means, and processed products meet the requirements of national standards and meet customer expectations. In accordance with ISO international standards and national standards. The company mainly produces second-class cylindrical roller bearings, which range from 50mm to 340mm in Inner diameter. There are more than 700 types of products, including N, NU, NJ, NUP, NF, RN, RNU, NCL and other series bearings. It can produce brass, steel sheet stamping, iron cards, nylon and other retainer bearings. And large, super large and non-standard bearings.


Linqing Gongyi Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. implements the production and service of product quality assurance system using GB/T19001-2000l and SO9001:2000. WGY is a registered trademark of products. It is widely used in metallurgy, rolling mill, mining, petroleum, heavy machinery, cement, paper making, sugar pressing, construction machinery and other industries.


Linqing Gongyi Bearing Co., Ltd. pursues the tenet of customer first, quality first, reputation first and service first. Make friends, compete equally and benefit each other.

关于我们
联系我们
地址 山东省临清市
手机 13562042888
邮箱 wgy@wgybearing.com
电话 86-0635-2411116
关于我们当前位置:首页 > 关于我们

临清市工益轴承制造有限公司成立于1998年9月,位于风景秀美,历史悠久的古城--山东省临清市,城内京杭运河、舍利宝塔等名胜古迹举世闻名。公司东临中国交通大动脉——京九铁路,南通济邯高速公路,交通十分便利,素有中国轴承之乡的美誉更是中国轴承工业的发祥地。

临清市工益轴承制造有限公司具有雄厚的技术和丰富的制造经验,现代的管理体制,先进的工艺水平,齐全的轴承加工设备,完善的计量检测手段,加工的产品达到国标规定,满足顾客的期望。按照ISO国际标准和国家标准。公司主要生产二类圆柱滚子轴承,生产范围在内径50mm--340mm之间,产品型号达700余种,其中包括N,NU,NJ,NUP,NF,RN,RNU,NCL等系列轴承,可生产黄铜,钢板冲压,铁卡,尼龙等保持器轴承。以及大型、特大型和非标准轴承。

临清市工益轴承制造有限公司推行运用GB/T19001-2000l及SO9001:2000产品质量保证体系生产和服务。WGY为产品注册商标,广泛用于冶金、轧机、矿山、石油、重型机械、水泥、造纸、榨糖、工程机械等行业。

临清市工益轴承有限公司奉行用户至上,质量为先,信誉为本,服务第一的宗旨。广交朋友,平等竞争,互惠互利。